<< Back to Previous page
LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2019-2020
Session starts w.e.f April 4, 2019
1 Ram Navami Saturday 13-Apr-19
2 Baisakhi Sunday 14-Apr-19
Summer Break from 25 May, 2019 to 03 July, 2019
3  Id-ul-fitr Wednesday 5-Jun-19
4 Martyrdom day of Guru Arjun Dev Ji  Sunday 16-Jun-19
5 Independence Day / Raksha Bandhan Thursday 15-Aug-19
6 Janamashtmi Saturday 24-Aug-19
7 Teacher's day Thursday 5-Sep-19
8 Gandhi Jayanti Wednesday 2-Oct-19
9 Dussehra Tuesday 8-Oct-19
10 Valmiki Jayanti Sunday 13-Oct-19
Diwali Break from October 21, 2019 to October 29, 2019
11 Guru Nanak Dev's Birthday Tuesday 12-Nov-19
12 Martyrdom day of Guru Teg Bahadur Ji Sunday 24-Nov-19
13 Christmas Wednesday 25-Dec-19
Winter Break December 31, 2019 to January 7, 2020
14 Guru Gobind Singh's Birthday Sunday 5-Jan-20
15 Lohri Monday 13-Jan-20
16 Republic day Sunday 26-Jan-20
17 Basant Panchami Thursday 30-Jan-20
18 Guru Ravi Das Jayanti Sunday 9-Feb-20
19 Maha Shivratri Friday 21-Feb-20
20 Holi Tuesday 10-Mar-20

  • of Kundan Vidya Mandir, Ludhiana
  • Enter School Code
    'KVMLDH'